Skip to main content
Marshalltown
Main Content

Miller Sports Schedules

 

7th grade girls volleyball

Thursday, September 12  vs. Indianola, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 16 at Dallas Center Grimes (High School), 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17 at Fort Dodge, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24 vs Urbandale, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 30 vs Ames, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 1 at Ames, 4:30 p.m. (rescheduled from October 3)

Tuesday, October 8 vs. Fort Dodge, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, October 14 at Indianola, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 15 at Urbandale, 4:30 p.m.

 

8th grade girls volleyball

Mnday, September 9 at Johnston, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 12 at Indianola, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 16 vs Southeast Polk, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17 at Dallas Center Grimes (High School), 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 23 vs Prairieview, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 26 at Stillwell, 4:30 p.m

Monday, October 7 vs. Timberline, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 10 at Ames, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, October 14 vs. Urbandale, 4:30 p.m.

7th grade football

Thursday, September 12 vs. Fort Dodge (at Franklin Field), 4:30 p.m. - POSTPONED UNTIL OCT. 10 4 p.m.

Monday, September 16 vs. Urbandale, (at Franklin Field), 4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 23 at Ames, 4:30 p.m. POSTPONED TO THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 26

Tuesday, October 1 vs. Indianola (at MHS), 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 8 vs Grinnell, (at Franklin Field) 4 p.m.

Thursday, October 17 at Fort Dodge (middle school), 4 p.m.

8th grade football

Thursday, September 12 at Fort Dodge, 4:30 p.m. - POSTPONED UNTIL OCT. 10 

Tuesday, September 17 vs Indianola (at Franklin Field), 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24 vs. Indian Hills (at Franklin Field), 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 1 at Des Moines Lincoln, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, October 8 at Grinnell, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 15 vs. Southeast Polk (at MHS), 4:30 p.m.

 

7th/8th grade cross country

Thursday, September 12 Home meet at MCC, 4 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, September 19 at Indianola (middle school), 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24 at Newton (Westwood Golf Course), 4:15 p.m.

Monday, September 30 at Ames (ISU course), 4 p.m. - POSTPONED TO MONDAY, OCTOBER 7

Tuesday, October 8 at Ankeny (Prairie Ridge), 4 p.m.

Tuesday, October 15 at Southeast Polk (Middle/HS), 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 

Copyright 2015-2019 Marshalltown Community School District