Skip to main content
Marshalltown
Main Content

Meet the School Board

 

IMPORTANT UPDATESchool Board vacancy announcement & letters of interest to fill vacancy
The Marshalltown Community School District Board of Education will have a vacancy due to the resignation of board member Nicolas Aguirre effective Friday, May 7. This is a notice of intent to fill a vacancy on the board. Please click on the link above for details on submitting a letter of interest and other key information on filling this vacancy.

 

Bea Niblock

Bea Niblock - Board President
bniblock@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-753-3855
Term ends: 2021

 


Sean Heitmann - Board Vice President
sheitmann@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |. 641-751-2124  |  641-752-4271
Term ends: 2023

 


Mike Miller
mmiller@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-753-7675
Term ends: 2021

 


Sara Faltys
sfaltys@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  573-429-1501
Term ends: 2023

 


Karina Hernandez
khernandez@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-691-6112
Term ends: 2021

 


Jan McGinnis
jmcginnis@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-752-5936
Term ends: 2023

 


Nicolas "Niko" Aguirre
naguirre@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  308-850-5690
Term ends: 2021

 

Access BoardDocs

Copyright 2015-2021 Marshalltown Community School District