Skip to main content
Marshalltown
Main Content

Meet the School Board


Sean Heitmann – Board President
sheitmann@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |. 641-751-2124  |  641-752-4271
Term ends: 2023

 


Sara Faltys – Board Vice President
sfaltys@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  573-429-1501
Term ends: 2023

 


Karina Hernandez
khernandez@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-691-6112
Term ends: 2025

 


Jan McGinnis
jmcginnis@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-752-5936
Term ends: 2023

 


Bonnie Lowry
blowry@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-485-4568
Term ends: 2023

 


Leah Stanley
lstanley@marshalltown.k12.ia.us  |  641-752-2738
Term ends: 2025

 


Zach Wahl
zwahl@marshalltown.k12.ia.us | 712-490-7457
Term ends: 2025

 

Access BoardDocs

Copyright 2015-2022 Marshalltown Community School District