Skip to main content
Marshalltown
Main Content

Miller Sports Schedules

Miller Middle School Sports Schedules – 2022-23

7th VB Date Opponent Location Time
  Mon, Sep 12, 2022 DCG Miller 4:30
  Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Ft. Dodge Miller 4:30
  Tue. Sept. 20, 2022 Urbandale Miller 4:30
  Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Ames Miller 4:30
  Tue. Sept 27, 2022 Ames Ames 4:00
  Thur. Sept. 29 Urbandale Urbandale 4:30
  Mon. Oct. 3, 2022 Indianola Miller 4:30
  Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Ft. Dodge Ft. Dodge 4:30
 
8th VB Date Opponent Location Time
  Thur. Sept. 8, 2022 SEP Miller 4:30
  Mon. Sept. 12, 2022 Ft. Dodge Ft. Dodge 4:30
  Thur. Sept 15, 2022 Indian Hills Miller 4:30
  Mon. Sept. 19,2022 Johnston Johnston 4:30
  Thurs. Sept. 22, 2022 Stilwell Stilwell  
  Mon. Sept. 26, 2022 Timberline Timberline 4:30
  Thur. Sept. 29, 2022 Prairieview Miller 4:30
  Tue. Oct. 4, 2022 Urbandale Miller 4:30
  Tues. Oct. 11, 2022 Ames Miller 4:30
 
7th FB Date Opponent Location Time
  Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Ft. Dodge Miller 4:30
  Tue. Sept. 13, 2022 Urbandale Urbandale 4:30
  Tue, Sep 20, 2022 Ames Miller 4:30
  Thur. Sept. 29, 2022 Ft. Dodge Ft. Dodge 4:30
  Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Grinnell MHS 4:30
  Tue. Oct. 11, 2022 Urbandale Miller 4:30
 
8th FB Date Opponent Location Time
x Thur. Sept. 8, 2022 Ft. Dodge Ft. Dodge 4:30
x Tues. Sept. 13, 2022 Ames Miller 4:30
x Tues. Sept. 20, 2022 Timberline Timberline 4:30
x Tues. Sept. 27, 2022 Johnston Miller 4:30
x Tues. Oct. 4, 2022 Grinnell Grinnell 4:30
x Tues. Oct. 11, 2022 Roosevelt Roosevelt 5:00
 
7/8 XC Date Opponent Location Time
  Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Home Meet MCC 4:00
  Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Indianola Middle School 4:30
  Tue, Sep 20, 2022 Newton Westwood Golf Course 4:15
  Mon, Sept. 26, 2022 Ames @ ISU Course 4:00
  Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Ankeny Prairie Ridge complex 4:00
  Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Southeast Polk SEP Middle School 4:30
 
7th Girls BB Date Opponent Location Time
  Thur. Nov. 3, 2022 Ames Ames 4:30
  Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Grinnell Grinnell 4:30
  Thur. Nov. 10, 2022 Norwalk Norwalk 4:30
  Tue. Nov. 15, 2022 Ft. Dodge Miller 4:30
  Tue. Nov. 22, 2022 Ames Miller 4:30
  Thur, Dec 1, 2022 Indianola Miller 4:30
  Mon. Dec. 5, 2022 Ft. Dodge Ft. Dodge 4:30
 
8th Girls BB Date Opponent Location Time
  Mon. Oct. 31, 2022 Urbandale Miller 4:30
  Thur. Nov. 3, 2022 Indianola Indianola 4:00
  Mon. Nov. 7, 2022 Ames Miller 4:30
  Thur. Nov. 10, 2022 Centennial Miller 4:30
  Mon. Nov. 14, 2022 Ft. Dodge Ft. Dodge MS 4:30
  Tue. Nov. 15, 2022 Ankeny Ankeny 4:30
  Thur. Nov. 17, 2022 SEP Miller 4:30
  Mon. Nov. 21. 2022 DCG DCG 4:00
  Thur. Dec. 1, 2022 Ames Ames 4:30
  Mon. Dec. 5, 2022 Ft. Dodge Miller 4:30
  Tue. Dec. 6, 2022 Timberline Timberline 4:30
  Mon. Dec. 12,2022 Johnston Miller 4:30
 
7/8 Wrestling Date Opponent Location Time
  Mon.Oct. 31, 2022   Urbandale 4:30
  Tue. Nov. 7, 2022   Ames 4:30
  Thur. Nov. 10, 2022   Centennial 4:30
  Mon. Nov. 14, 2022 FD, Johnston Miller 4:30
  Thur. Nov. 17, 2022   SEP 4:30
  Tue. Nov. 22, 2022   Indianola 4:30
  Thur. Dec. 1, 2022 Ankeny, SEP Miller 4:30
  Mon. Dec. 5, 2022   Ft. Dodge 4:30
  Tue. Dec. 13th, 2022 Ames, Indianola Miller 4:30
Copyright 2015-2022 Marshalltown Community School District