October is National School Principals Month

October is National Principals Month, and the Marshalltown CSD is proud to celebrate our team of exceptional principals! 

School principals play an essential role in the success of their students, both day-to-day and over the long term. These leaders show great dedication, empathy, and cooperation as they strive to provide the best learning environments for Bobcat students.

Meet each of the District’s principals below, and help us thank them for their hard work on behalf of students!

Ronnie Manis
Anson Elementary & MVA (K-6)
Mark Lee
Fisher Elementary
Tim Holmgren
Franklin Elementary
Amy Williams
Hoglan Elementary
Dr. Mick Jurgensen
Rogers Elementary
Anel Garza
Woodbury Elementary
Kyle Young
Lenihan Intermediate School
Kristyn Kell & Dave Glenn
Miller Middle School
Eric Goslinga
Marshalltown Learning Academy & MVA (7-12)
Jacque Wyant
Marshalltown High School